Kontakta oss


Välkommen att kontakta någon i styrelsen.


Maria Sandberg, ordförande                                     m_sandberg@hotmail.com

Bengt-Erik Strandberg, vice ordförande                    bengterik1@tele2.se

Rakel Bärg, sekreterare                                            rakel.barg@telia.com

Håkan Alverbo, kassör                                              hakan.alverbo@telia.com


Agneta Hermansson                                                 hermansson.agneta@telia.com

Bert-Inge Brandevik                                                  bert-inge.brandevik@telia.com

Caroline Hermansson                                               hermansson.agneta.caroline@gmail.com

Claes Berndsson                                                       claes@berndtssonsrederi.se

Leif-Erik Tullock                                                         leif-erik.skarhamn@outlook.com

Per Sandberg

Ulla Skanse                                                               ullaskanse@gmail.com

Bengt-Sture Karlsson                                                bengtsturekarlsson@hotmail.com

Rune Samsson                                                          rune@samsson.se